Bear Tracks

Pictured are the newly elected National Honor Society officers for the 2016/17 school year at Harlan County High School, including, from left: treasurer Hannah Gaw, secretary Haley Hall, vice president Madyson Bennett and president Emma Day.

NHS officers

October 19, 2016

Load More Stories

Comments (0)

All Bear Tracks Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest
Activate Search