Bear Tracks

2017-2018 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 14 MiddlesboroW (25-14, 27-25, 25-19)
Middlesboro
Mon, Aug 21 Bell CountyW (25-9, 25-17, 25-15)
Bell County
Tue, Aug 22 MiddlesboroW (25-9, 25-17, 25-15)
Middlesboro
Thu, Aug 24 Lynn CampW (22-25, 25-9, 25-14, 25-22)
Lynn Camp
Tue, Aug 29 PinevilleL (26-28, 25-15, 25-21, 15-25, 15-6)
Pineville
Thu, Aug 31 BarbourvilleW (25-6, 25-6)
Barbourville
Tue, Sep 05 Harlan(L) 0- 3
Harlan
Thu, Sep 07 Thomas Walker(L) 1- 3
Thomas Walker
Tue, Sep 12 Harlan(L) 0- 3
Harlan
Thu, Sep 14 Bell County(W) 3- 0
Bell County
Mon, Sep 18 Thomas Walker(L) 0- 3
Thomas Walker
Tue, Sep 19 Barbourville(W) 3- 0
Barbourville
Thu, Sep 21 Red Bird(W) 2- 1
Red Bird
Thu, Sep 21 Red Bird(W) 2- 0
Red Bird
Sat, Sep 23 Bell County(W) 2- 0
Bell County
Sat, Sep 23 Middlesboro(W) 2- 0
Middlesboro
Sat, Sep 23 Williamsburg(W) 2- 0
Williamsburg
Tue, Sep 26 Pineville(W) 3- 1
Pineville
Mon, Oct 02 Lynn Camp(W) 2- 0
Lynn Camp
Tue, Oct 03 Knox Central(L) 1- 3
Knox Central
Mon, Oct 16 Bell County(W) 3- 2
Bell County
Tue, Oct 17 Harlan(L) 0- 3
Harlan
Sat, Oct 21 North Laurel(L) 0- 3
North Laurel
The student news site of Harlan County High School
Sports