Bear Tracks

2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 19 Ashland Blazer(W) 49- 28
Ashland Blazer
Fri, Aug 25 Hazard(L) 6- 17
Hazard
Fri, Sep 01 Tates Creek(L) 11- 28
Tates Creek
Fri, Sep 08 Knox Central(L) 23- 43
Knox Central
Fri, Sep 15 Wayne County(L) 14- 47
Wayne County
Thu, Sep 21 North Laurel(W) 23- 13
North Laurel
Fri, Sep 29 Letcher County Central(W) 54- 6
Letcher County Central
Fri, Oct 13 Whitley County(L) 16- 27
Whitley County
Fri, Oct 20 Perry County Central(W) 38- 14
Perry County Central
Fri, Oct 27 Bell County(W) 22- 6
Bell County
Fri, Nov 03 Pulaski County(W) 40- 0
Pulaski County
Fri, Nov 10 North Laurel(W) 28- 21
North Laurel
Fri, Nov 17 Southwestern(W) 23- 18
Southwestern
Fri, Nov 24 Madson Southern(L) 20- 27
Madson Southern
The student news site of Harlan County High School
Sports