The student news site of Harlan County High School

Bear Tracks

2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 19 7:30 pmAshland BlazerHome(W) 49- 28
Ashland BlazerHome
Fri, Aug 25 7:30 pmHazardAway(L) 6- 17
HazardAway
Fri, Sep 01 7:30 pmTates CreekHome(L) 11- 28
Tates CreekHome
Fri, Sep 08 7:30 pmKnox CentralHome(L) 23- 43
Knox CentralHome
Fri, Sep 15 7:30 pmWayne CountyAway(L) 14- 47
Wayne CountyAway
Thu, Sep 21 7:30 pmNorth LaurelAway(W) 23- 13
North LaurelAway
Fri, Sep 29 7:30 pmLetcher County CentralHome(W) 54- 6
Letcher County CentralHome
Fri, Oct 13 7:30 pmWhitley CountyAway(L) 16- 27
Whitley CountyAway
Fri, Oct 20 7:30 pmPerry County CentralHome(W) 38- 14
Perry County CentralHome
Fri, Oct 27 7:30 pmBell CountyAway(W) 22- 6
Bell CountyAway
Fri, Nov 03 7:30 pmPulaski CountyAway(W) 40- 0
Pulaski CountyAway
Fri, Nov 10 7:30 pmNorth LaurelAway(W) 28- 21
North LaurelAway
Fri, Nov 17 7:30 pmSouthwesternAway(W) 23- 18
SouthwesternAway
Fri, Nov 24 7:30 pmMadson SouthernAway
Madson SouthernAway
The student news site of Harlan County High School
Sports